This site is still being updated,

so please be patient with us.

Gillette Bowling Association

Committee Members



  Dusty Linder



Vice President:

Jessica Divis



2nd Vice President:

 Rick McCabe




Sargent of Arms:

 Wes McKenney





Mike Divis

David Geer


Send Us An Email

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.



 Scott Green

 Tina Geer

Judy Geer

 Aunamae Brinkerhoff

Robert Carlson

Gillette USBC Board Application


General Board Members:

Danny Allen

Karrie Allen

Becky Boyer

Chuck Boyer

Phil Brinkeroff

Wanda Case

Krista Divis

 Cheryl Gilland

Rick McCabe

Janda O'Byran

Patty Scharf


Association Manger:

Kristin McKenney Frontier Family Fun Center
Copyright 2016 Gillette USBC--- Gillette,Wy